Pribadi

Boyzone – Yesterday

Posted on: 5 April 2005

Yesterday (yesterday)
All my troubles seemed so far away
Now I need a place to hide away
Oh..I believe in yesterday
Sorry (sorry)
I’m not half the man I used to be
There’s a shadow hanging over me
Oh..I believe in yesterday

Why..she..had to go
I don’t know
She wouldn’t stay (she wouldn’t stay)

I said something wrong
Now I long for
Yesterday…yesterday.

Hahahaha, simple but straight to the heart. I really know what the song trying to say now, I just feel the moment when the song been written.

Like the song said, it’s only the past. And will remain in the past as the time goes by. Cause “I’m not half the man I used to be”

Tinggalkan Balasan

Categories

Archives

My Bookmarks

